Now we have some horsepower!!


800px-Samsung_Galaxy_S_II_3

My phone contract was coming to an end so as usual they contacted me early to smooch me to keep me on and offer me a new phone.  I opted for the Samsung Galaxy S II (of course) since I wanted the later version of Snapdragon that would work with the Qualcomm development tools.

First thing will be some experiments with the 360degree lens.

vcl-bpp1-665px

PS.  BlueTerm works on the Galaxy as well.

 

POST SCRIPT

A friend has moved to iPhone 5 and is going to give me her Samsung Galaxy S II, so now I have two.

Leave a Reply

